Events

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
July 2024

What is WWOOF? Webinar with WWOOF USA

Thinking of WWOOFing? Not sure quite where to start? Or how to find the right farm for you? We’re here to help! You’re invited to join one of WWOOF USA’s upcoming “What is WWOOF?” Webinars: 🌱 Wednesday, July 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET Sign up to attend! Learn all about the ins and outs of WWOOFing […]
24 Jul
19:00
Online
WWOOF Canada Photo contest

WWOOFing 101 July Webinar

Organised by WWOOF Canada on Wednesday, 31 July 2024, at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 7pm CEST. Join us for this 45 minute presentation and Q&A. We will explain how WWOOFing works, what you need to be a WWOOFer, and tip & tricks that you should know before heading out on your […]
31 Jul
19:00
Online
August 2024
WWOOF Canada Photo contest

WWOOFing 101 August Webinar

Organised by WWOOF Canada on Wednesday, 28 August 2024, at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 7pm CEST. Join us for this 45 minute presentation and Q&A. We will explain how WWOOFing works, what you need to be a WWOOFer, and tip & tricks that you should know before heading out on your […]
28 Aug
19:00
Online
September 2024
WWOOF Canada Photo contest

WWOOFing 101 September Webinar

Organised by WWOOF Canada on Wednesday, 25 September 2024, at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 7pm CEST. Join us for this 45 minute presentation and Q&A. We will explain how WWOOFing works, what you need to be a WWOOFer, and tip & tricks that you should know before heading out on your […]
25 Sep
19:00
Online
No event found!