WWOOF Webinar

Webinar: Travel, Live & Learn on a Farm through WWOOF!

Organised by WWOOF on Wednesday, February 15 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UTC

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 15 2023
Expired!

Time

18:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 15 2023
  • Time: 12:00

Location

Online
Category

Organizer

WWOOF