WWOOF Canada Photo contest

WWOOFing 101 May Webinar

Organised by WWOOF Canada on Wednesday, 29 May 2024, at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 7pm CEST.

Join us for this 45 minute presentation and Q&A. We will explain how WWOOFing works, what you need to be a WWOOFer, and tip & tricks that you should know before heading out on your first WWOOFing adventure.

All attendees will also receive a discount code for 15% off of any new membership.

Running the last Wednesday of each month, the webinar will begin at 10am PDT / 1 EDT / 7pm CEST.

The event is finished.

Date

May 29 2024
Expired!

Time

CET
19:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 29 2024
  • Time: 13:00

More Info

Read More

Location

Online
Category

Organizer

WWOOF CANADA
Read More